Un-Pinterested I’m NOT.


What the H E Double hockey sticks- the Pinterest search bar is gone again !

I wonder if I am being punished for over pinning?  I admit- it’s gotten out of control but what is a visual hoarder going blind in the left eye so can’t read till i get glasses due to age gal gonna do?

While anxiously awaiting (ie; wringing my hands by the computer) for my search bar to be returned back to my loving arms I will just take the opportunity to pin a few of my all time faves….

2 thoughts on “Un-Pinterested I’m NOT.

  1. I have really been enjoying your blog lately. You really make me laugh and smile! I especially enjoy your writing about the children. So real! Thanks for writing Monica.

Leave a Reply

